Meine Bildung

 

Ich habe am College of Naturopathic Medicine als Ernährungstherapeutin studiert. Ich hatte das Privileg, von Anna Darcy zu lernen, die eine hochprofessionelle Dozentin und fürsorgliche Spezialistin für Naturheilkunde, Homöopathie, Ernährung und Kräutermedizin ist. Sie ist spezialisiert auf die komplementäre Behandlung von Krankheiten.

Ich bin a Member of Nutritional Therapist of Ireland (NTOI).

 

Ich entwickle mein Wissen und meine Fähigkeiten durch kontinuierliche Weiterbildungskurse (CPD), die Teilnahme an Gesundheitsseminaren und die Leitung anerkannter Referenten wie Patrick Holford, Brian Clement, Thomas O’Bryan, T. Colin. Campbell, Jo Gamble und viele mehr.

Patrick Holford ist ein britischer Ernährungstherapeut und Autor. Er tritt regelmäßig im Fernsehen und Radio im Vereinigten Königreich und im Ausland auf. Er hat 36 Bücher in 29 Sprachen gedruckt.

Brian Clement ist Direktor des Hippokrates-Instituts, führender Experte auf dem Gebiet der natürlichen Gesundheit und Autor zahlreicher Bücher, in denen er die verschiedenen Aspekte von Gesundheit, Spiritualität und natürlicher Heilung erforscht.

Seit mehr als 40 Jahren steht Dr. T. Colin Campbell an der Spitze der Ernährungsforschung. Sein Vermächtnis, das China-Projekt, ist die umfassendste Studie über Gesundheit und Ernährung, die jemals durchgeführt wurde.

Further training

 

I studied in the College of Naturopathic Medicine as a Nutritional Therapist and I had the privilege of learning from Anna Darcy, who is a highly professional lecturer and caring specialist in Naturopathy, Homoeopathy, Nutrition and Herbal Medicine, she specializes in the complementary treatment of illness.

I am Member of Nutritional Therapist of Ireland. mNTOI

 

I am  continuing to develop my knowledge and skills through an extensive range of continuing professional development (CPD) courses, attending health seminars and leading recognised speakers such as: Patrick Holford, Brian Clement, Thomas O`Bryan, T. Colin. Campbell, Jo Gamble and many more.

Patrick Holford is a British nutritionist/nutritional therapist and author. He appears regularly on television and radio in the UK and abroad. He has 36 books in print in 29 languages.

Brian Clement director of Hippocrates institute leading expert in the natural health field, author of numerous books in which he explores the various aspects of health, spirituality, and natural healing

For more than 40 years, Dr. T. Colin Campbell has been at the forefront of nutrition research. His legacy, the China Project, is the most comprehensive study of health and nutrition ever conducted.

© 2015 Energy With Nutrition 

Disclaimer: The information offered on this site is not intended to cure, diagnose, treat, or prevent disease, nor is it meant to replace the recommendations or treatment of your healthcare provider

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now